Gov and Academic Partners

AARP Delaware

Lucretia Young, AARP DE State Director

222 Delaware Avenue Suite 1630 Wilmington, DE 19801

City Management Association of Delaware

Kristy Rogers, President

115 Federal Street Milton, DE 19968

Delaware Auditor of Accounts

Lydia York, State Auditor

108 East Water Street Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Center for Transportation - T²/LTAP Center

Matheu Carter, Circuit Rider Engineer

355 DuPont Hall University of Delaware Newark, DE 19716

Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control

Sean Garvin, Secretary

89 Kings Highway, Dover Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Department of Technology and Information

Jason Clarke, CIO

801 Silver Lake Boulevard Dover, DE 19904

Delaware Emergency Management Agency (DEMA)

A.J. Schall, Director

165 Brick Store Landing Road Smyrna, DE 19977

Delaware Health and Social Services (DHSS) Drinking Water State Revolving Fund

Sandi Spiegel, DWSRF Program Administrator

417 Federal Street Jesse Cooper Building Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Health and Social Services (DHSS) Health Systems Protection

Heather Warren, Deputy Chief of the Health Systems Protection

417 Federal Street Jesse Cooper Building Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Municipal Clerks Association

Diana Reed, CMC

11 Poplar Avenue Elsmere, DE 19805

Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation

Kimberly A. Schlichting, President and CEO

22 Artisan Drive Smyrna, DE 19977

Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination (OSPC)

David L. Edgell, AICP, Director

122 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. South Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Office of State Treasurer

Colleen Davis, State Treasurer

820 Silver Lake Blvd. Suite 100 Dover, DE 19904

Dover/Kent County MPO

Marilyn J. Smith, Executive Director

P.O. Box 383 Dover, DE 19903

Institute for Public Administration

Dr. Jerome Lewis, Director

180 Graham Hall University of Delaware Newark, DE 19716

Lewes Board of Public Works

Austin Bennett Calaman, General Manager

107 Franklin Avenue Lewes, DE 19958

Municipal Services Commission of New Castle

Scott Blomquist, General Manager/Secretary to Commission

P.O. Box 208 New Castle, DE 19720-0208